Have any questions? Feel free to tell us and we'll help you solve your problems. Our Live Chat is available from 18:00 to 02:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST and 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

Read More >>

 

If you experience problems during the usage of our products, we suggest you look them up in our FAQ first. If you can't find a solution there, please do not hesitate to create a ticket through our Ticket Center.

Read More >>

 

Pay to upgrade to the latest version of our products and enjoy one-year free upgrade of its future versions.

Read More >>

 

You can download the user manuals of our Blu-ray products here!

Read More >>

 

Blue-Cloner V6.90 Released

Feb. 21, 2017

Blue-Cloner V6.90 is officially released. Upgrade to the latest version

  • Improved the function of finding the main title in some movie discs.
  • Optimized the decryption algorithm, and supports latest Blu-ray movies....