Have any questions? Feel free to tell us and we'll help you solve your problems. Our Live Chat is available from 18:00 to 02:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST and 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

Read More >>

 

If you experience problems during the usage of our products, we suggest you look them up in our FAQ first. If you can't find a solution there, please do not hesitate to create a ticket through our Ticket Center.

Read More >>

 

Pay to upgrade to the latest version of our products and enjoy one-year free upgrade of its future versions.

Read More >>

 

You can download the user manuals of our Blu-ray products here!

Read More >>

 

Blue-Cloner 2018 V7.00 Released

Feb.23, 2018

Blue-Cloner 2018 V7.00 is officially released. Upgrade to the latest version

  • Removes Cinavia watermarks planted in audio tracks of a Blu-ray movie, so that you can enjoy the copied discs on playback devices that are equipped with Cinavia detectors such as PS3.
  • The latest version, with integrated and reasonable interface layout, makes your copy work more convenient and efficient.